Still in Italy

Hey, folks… I’m still alive and kicking in Italy. So much to say, so little time… as time is ticking away at the internet cafe and I have to pay! Sorry for not posting pictures or stories yet… But, as they say, I’m living the experience!!

I did bike a total of 384 km (you do the conversion, I will later) from Venezia to Firenze!! It was one of the best bike rides of my life… and that includes Germany… Benissimo Italia!

I will be home on Friday June 1st… broke and back to riding the hills of Ohio!! Ciao for now, my amici!

Leave a Reply

