A dog and cat’s Christmas…

The only pictures I took yesterday were of my mom’s dog, Foster. He’s an Austrian Cattle Dog and Beagle mix — obnoxious little bundle of joy. But we love him all the same. Since I don’t have cute kid pictures to bore you with, I’m forcing my canine and feline family down your throat instead. =)

In this first picture, Foster sits by the fire, waiting expectantly for the Christmas festivities to begin.

Foster is given a gift of his very own to open! Happy day for doggy!

After begging for and receiving lots of people food, and opening gifts, Foster is ready to crash! All in a day in the life of Foster, my spoiled canine brother…

Cleo enjoys her new fluffy mat, which she does not intend to share with Nicki at all. I am not sure Nicki is going to protest. (Would you mess with a cat that size?)

One thought on “A dog and cat’s Christmas…

Leave a Reply

