A Very Special Day

I’ve not had a chance to really write about my wedding yet. I have some reflections to share and I promise that when I get a longer free moment, I will sit down and write them all here.  They say a picture is worth a thousand words…. so here are several for you to grok on this “fusion” video our wedding photographer created. These are some of the best pictures in a pile of wonderful proofs he’s given us to go through to select for our wedding album. I think this video captures the spirit of the day–nay, I daresay, it captures  the spirit of Crow and Heidi. I relive that magical day each time I view this video or look at our pictures!

It’s been only a month, but I’m so happy to have Crow as my husband. I hope I’m happier each year that we are together. That much happiness seems impossible. But I believe we can make it happen. I hope we have a very long and happy life together!

Leave a Reply

